We're In Studio! 

Audiobox and I are in studio working on their second (my first as their lead guitar player) studio record. It's all happening!

Best Wishes to Trip the Light 

Ive decided to move on from my guitar duties in Trip the Light. While It has been an honor to share the stage with such talented musicians, whom Im proud to call friends, finding the time to give that band the attention it deserves while maintaining other music projects closer to my heart, like writing original music, has become difficult. Please continue to support them as I do. They are currently looking for a replacement guitar player and I will continue to perform with them throughout 2017.

Join the mailing list for the latest news

Please prove that you are not a robot

Follow Keith Randall on Instagram!

You are visitor number: 472